British Rally Marshals Club Logo

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
4 May -> 5 May Killarney International Rally of the Lakes SR Int Killarney and District Motor Club
5 May Dixies Challenge SR IC Forresters Car Club Ltd.
6 May May Day Stages M Enniskillen Motor Club Ltd
9 May -> 12 May Vodafone Rally de Portugal SR Int Automovel Club de Portugal
10 May -> 11 May Manx National Rally SR Nat Manx Auto Sport Ltd
11 May Border Counties Rally SR IC Hawick and Border Car Club
11 May -> 12 May British Cross-Country Round 2 L That's Motorsport
11 May -> 12 May TSH Stages M IC South Hams Motor Club Ltd
12 May CompBrake Stages SR IC Wigan and District Motor Club
12 May Albar Kames Trophy Rally M East Ayrshire Car Club Ltd
18 May Plains Rally SR Nat Knutsford and District Motor Club
18 May Tour of the Sperrins SR IC Magherafelt and District Motor Club Ltd
24 May -> 26 May Beatson's Building Supplies Jim Clark Rally & Reivers Rally SR Nat Jim Clark Memorial Motor Club
30 May -> 2 Jun Rally d'Italia Sardegna SR Int ACI Sport Service SPA
31 May -> 2 Jun Scottish Summer Hill Rally L


Cancelled Live Postponed Unknown


C = Closed to Club
CM = Clubman
CS = Clubsport
DP = Dual Permit
EX = Exempt
IC = Interclub
INat = Irish National
Int = International
NA = National A
Nat = National
NB = National B
TBA = To Be Advised


A = Autotest
CT = Car Trial
E = Economy Run
H = Historic Rally
K = Scatter
L = Cross Country
M = Single Venue Rally
O = Other
Q = Rallycross
RMT = Rally Training
RR = Road Rally
RT = Rally Time Trial
S = Sprint / Hillclimb
Show = Show
SR = Stage Rally
T = Trial
TA = Targa Rally
TBA = To Be Advised
V = Classic Trial
X = Autocross